LightningMarket - MinecraftMarket Template/Theme 2.5.5

Amazing & simple MinecraftMarket template. Highly recommend and it's very cheap!

Latest updates

  1. Another quick update

    I know guys! Sorry. This is another quick update which will fix a few things that were...
  2. Bug Fix

    In the last update, I released a new IP bar with some new functions but forgot to update the CSS...
  3. IP clipboard & live player counter

    Hello guys, this update brings you: - Copy IP address on click which pops up a nice box. Want to...

Latest reviews

Awesome. How can I install it on the new mm panel?
DarkDesigner
DarkDesigner
Hello, you can get the installation instructions in readme file. If you need more help add me on skype or discord.
great theme! i really like this.
DarkDesigner
DarkDesigner
Thanks for the nice review! If you have any suggestions or need help don't hesitate to contact me.
Very Nice theme makes your market looks nice. But i think it should have a section for External links so you can make your store way difrent from others
DarkDesigner
DarkDesigner
Thanks for the nice review! By external links do you mean like a tab for those on the side? Message me about this suggestion
=============================================
My honest Review on the ''LightningMarket - Theme''

I'm honestly surprised of this theme, it's a very nice template to run your store off of.
The creator / developer of this theme makes sure that you're 100% set. He helps you with
everything and or anything you need help with while setting up this theme.

The ''Join NUMBER players'' looks pretty advanced and nice, smooth.
If you're looking for a MinecraftMarket and or Buycraft theme I strongly suggest trying out
this awesome cheap theme!

In conclusion, you should get it ASAP because It's the best theme I've yet to see on both
Buycraft & Minecraft Market!
==============================================
DarkDesigner
DarkDesigner
Thanks for the nice review. Glad you like it!
Great theme. My only problem is that the server status is not working, it is stuck at 0.
Perfect theme ! No worries with this theme ! The latest update fixes everything for MinecraftMarket! The author replies quickly and quickly corrects the bugs
DarkDesigner
DarkDesigner
Thanks for the review!
Great work, i asked for help and he helped me install it to my minecraft-market store recommend for people to buy!
DarkDesigner
DarkDesigner
Thanks for the review
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THE WORLDS BEST MINECRAFT MARKET THEME!!!

This theme has everything you need:
Cool looking logo, Working player count. (Major +1 since the integrated MC market one does not work for me), Very Appealing, Very Customisable, Grate Support, Includes, template and theme, Multiple preset colors, and more.

Basicly everything you need in minecraft market, and a little extra. ;) If you are looking for an all around fantastic looking shop that does not just compliment looks, but functions, this is just what you need. Thank you for making this available to us DarkDesigner.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
DarkDesigner
DarkDesigner
Honestly the best review yet. Thanks for taking your time to write this.
Good template and theme !
DarkDesigner
DarkDesigner
Thanks for the review!
Not worth the money , the seller will call the customer a kid if you ask to mutch to fix a bug . i did ask it 5 times after a month its still not fixed.
He didnt tell anything about the bug in the thread.
DarkDesigner
DarkDesigner
The reason why you was called a "kid" is because you had no respect at all. I told you several times that I'm busy with my own server and other stuff. I also told you that I'm not forced to do any updates and that is stated in the TOS as well. The bug which hasn't been fixed isn't a bug that would kill your customer. It's simply a bug that happens if you have a big logo. And like I told you a lot of times, I'm busy and I can't fix it. Next time have respect when you beg someone to update something, as a owner you are supposed to be respectful in order to get respect back. Thanks

Author

Author
DarkDesigner
Downloads
267
Type
Digital product
License duration
Unlimited
Price
6.99 USD
Views
16,198
First release
Last update
Rating
4.83 star(s) 23 ratings
Top
You need to upgrade!
Our dark style is reserved for our Premium members. Upgrade here.