RPG Styled PvP Server [Unique]

Status
This thread has been locked.

checkthecloset

Reactions
Resources
Bidding Information: I made a separate thread selling this server before, but none of the top bidders came through, and I am just looking to get rid of the server. That thread is a bit messy now and making a new one may help me sell it faster.

BIDDING IS OVER. THE SERVER IS SOLD.

IP:
Mc.IoniaPvP.Com

What you get with the purchase of Ionia: Server files.
Optional: The server website (its a default
enjin site, so theres not much of a point), Server webstore, etc

Why I am selling this server: I didn't do to well with advertising. Hired a bad youtuber which sucked out most of my money, so I have no choice but to sell the server. I also want to start up my new project. This server can be a real money machine if you advertise it well!

About Ionia: Ionia is a project I have been working on for a few months. It is a factions server, but the main goal was uniqueness. There are a plethora of plugins developed specifically for ionia, and it has helped with retention significantly more than generic servers. It is designed to give an RPG feel, while still being a factions based server. If you have any issues with the plugins I will be glad to help get them sorted out.

Custom plugins included:

iRaces: An RPG styled races plugin. Plugin includes 5 races. Elf, Werewolf, Undead, Centaur, & Dragonborn. and yes, the races have badass powers. Each race gets a passive and an active power. Active powers are used by holding sneak for 3 seconds, and have a 3 minute cool down. passive powers are passive

The Races

Elf:

active: Arrow Barrage (fires 3 volleys of arrows)

passive: Walk faster in tall grass and onto of leaves

Example of its active ability:
9v69UPG.gif

WereWolf:

active: howl (howl and damage and impair nearby players, gives nausea blindness and weakness)