Creating ANY Type of Server for You

Status
This thread has been locked.

pieguy

Banned
Reactions
Resources
Hello, I'm LeePieGuy, and I'm the owner of the MineTech Network.
I've recently trying to earn some money (enough to purchase advertising slots on Org) to better advertise my network, but $150 from my server per month isn't cutting it. So I figured since my co-owner and I have a lot of experience in BungeeCord, Spigot, and Bukkit, I could help create ANY type of server, providing you have the directions.

Proof of experience: Mine-Tech.org (I created this server ground-up, meaning everything is custom except for the plugins).

What I can do:

- Setup MRL, WG, etc. regions

- Build custom maps for you (using manual block placement and WorldEdit, of course)

- Decompile plugins and add things to the raw code

- Configure plugins

- Setup ranks, shops, inheritances

- Create user interfaces such as /sell GUI

- Advertise on sites (providing it's legal)

Fees:

An initial payment of $20+ (depending on project size), and I promise you that my co-owner and I will work for you without problems. We will work until the job is done or until the employer is satisfied. We will also create a contract, if there is trust issues via Skype, so if we don't do the job correct or to what we claim we would do, you could report us easily.

Once the job is finished, I will ask for the amount that I think we deserve (I promise we don't charge outrageously).

Official Vouches:

None currently :p I'm awaiting for job orders, if there is going to be any. Lol.
I did help xXBlazeCraftXx with his pex permissions and ranks, currently hoping for his vouch.

Last edited:
ReliableSite: Dedicated Servers

#YoloSolo

Premium
Reactions
Resources
Thanks for the tip, but I realize that :) I will only do if it's open source (most plugins are) and non-premium from Spigot.

How much for a fully setup GTA server?

#YoloSolo

Premium
Reactions
Resources