Looking for position as Server Manager! 2 years of experience!

Status
This thread has been locked.

Potrock

Server Manager and Owner
Premium
Reactions
Resources
Hello fellow MC-Marketers :)

The Story:
I guess I should introduce myself to start. My name is Patrick, but online I go by Potrock. I am 13 years old. If when you read that you frowned for a second, I understand. That isn't the first time I've gotten that. By the time you've finished reading this post, hopefully you will understand that I am more mature than the average 13 year old. Anyways, I have been running servers for over 2 years now, and am always learning new things, and overcoming new challenges as they come up. When I started running servers I was horrible. It took me a while to get the hang of config, fixing bugs, and more. 2 years later, I have so much experience under my belt. I have worked and been apart of so many servers, some of which include:
  • DaedricGaming (Co-Owner) (mc-dg.com) (Resigned.)
  • RevivedMC (Owner along with 2 others) (play.revivedmc.com)
  • UnitedNetwork (Admin w/Console) (This was about a year ago, the server has since been sold.)
  • EncorePvP (Owner along with 1 other) (play.encorepvp.net) (Resigned.)
  • And many more, most of which have closed down since they were quite old.
I love making servers. When I make a server, I don't do it for the money, I do it for the enjoyment of running a successful community. I love talking with players (Unlike some staff :p), and I love the sense of accomplishment when you hit a certain milestone (Playercount, Donation Count, Server completed)
Throughout my time of making servers, I have made well over 10. Most of these were very small, and they were just for fun.

Past experience with communities and teams other than by running servers