Offering Banned Management Service thread | Unique | Professional | Reliable | Hard Working | 3 Years

Discussion in 'Recruitment & Staff' started by Banned, May 12, 2018.

1. Banned

Banned Website Developer | Professional Manager Ultimate Supreme Premium

Reactions:
    +267
    Introduction:
    Hello,
    I am MineWoodTurtle. Also, known as Banned. I am currently 17 years of age. I have been playing Minecraft for 3 years now. With this 3 years, I have learnt a few things. I have learnt how to make basic Minecraft plugins, another thing I have about is how to configure files.

Why should you choose me?
    You should choose me because I have experience in most fields of work. I am a hard working person that doesn't stop till the job is done. I make sure all my work is of a high standard. I always listen to suggestions about the work I do or the thing I am doing. I try to be unique with everything that I do. I'm also able to help out with server configuration and website development.

What are you looking to do?
    I am looking to do the following.
    - Staff Manager
    - Support Agent
    - Community Manager
    - If there is anything else please private message.

Skills I have:
    Dedicated to the work I do.
    A mature person.
    Funny person but knows when to shut up.
    Active.
    Configurator
    Website Developer

Primemc:

This server is a 2k player base server. I was a helper on here twice. I resigned the first time and demoted the second time. Prime gave me a lot of experience within Minecraft. It also led me to new friends. The experience I learnt from this is things like when to warn people how to spot a ghost hacker. It also learnt me to always concentrate on the chat just in case you miss something. The last thing Prime really taught me is that I should never give up on anything.

LuckySb:

LuckySB is a Skyblock server.