[Hub] 4-Portal Futuristic Hub (Small)

Status
This thread has been locked.

BackspaceFTW

Reactions
Resources
Hey guys! It's my first time posting on here! My friend introduced me to this website since I love to build. I hope to put a bunch of my other builds up on here as well as some servers!

I made this hub with a few friends and we planned on making a prison server but decided against it. We finished it on 8/11/2014. Proof that I built it is on the imgur album.

**Go to the Hub World album**
Pictures - http://backspaceftw123.imgur.com/all/

Starting bid - $20
Bid Incriment - $5
BIN - $50

**I am new here so I don't blame you if you don't trust me right away.**

Skionz

ogminecraft.com
Premium
Reactions
Resources
Your Imgur page is not public.

BlakeTheBuilder

Creating Prison Server!
Banned
Reactions
Resources
I hope you take this in a good way!

I don't think that this hub is worth 50$! I think its worth 20-15$

- Too Small
- Blocks some what go together
- Not that much of design
- Signs - Prison, aren't that great![DOUBLEPOST=1419311842,1419311792][/DOUBLEPOST]
Well i would bid on it but i dont have the money yet but if you keep this up you will be rich
Eh, I'm not to sure about that. This build is very small and many things could be added to this hub to make it better.

Banned forever. Reason: http://minetrade.org/

pieguy

Banned
Reactions
Resources
I hope you take this in a good way!

I don't think that this hub is worth 50$! I think its worth 20-15$

- Too Small
- Blocks some what go together
- Not that much of design
- Signs - Prison, aren't that great![DOUBLEPOST=1419311842,1419311792][/DOUBLEPOST]
Eh, I'm not to sure about that. This build is very small and many things could be added to this hub to make it better.