Offering MrSwalbert's Management | Professional, Reliable, and Cheap

Discussion in 'Recruitment & Staff' started by MrSwalbert, Sep 25, 2019.

1. MrSwalbert

MrSwalbert Server Owner & Manager Supreme Premium

Minecraft Accounts: MrSwalbert
    Reactions:
    +17
    MrSwalbert's Management.png

If you have any questions regarding my services, feel free to send me a DM or leave a post below.
    All prices will be discussed privately and will depend upon the size of your server/network and the duties you require.

Vouches
    I am quite new to MCM but hope to build my good reputation.
    Aureus [Link]
    Very professional user and completes all job tasks to expectations and beyond. Currently working for my server and has already added new functionality and server optimization.
    Hycyntria [Link]
    I've been working with Swalbert for a year now and all I can say is that he's a great guy to work with. He's knowledgeable on many platforms and always stays professional. The realistic view he has at things leads to smooth management.
    Nick227 [Link]
    Very professional, very understanding. Thoroughly enjoy working with MrSwalbert. Thanks again!
    Dictator_Alideen [Link]
    I have worked with MrSwalbert on both his staff team and even as a general player his management style is professional, efficient and effective. He gets the job done correctly and makes sure it is done right.
    ItzArchie [Link]
    Vouch for this good sir. I've played Skycade while he was a Moderator there! Helpful lad!
    Forodin [Link]
    Sold this user numerous prison mines, all deals went smooth and this user is very friendly and understanding. Would deal again.
    Hi [Link]
    I'll give this guy somewhat of a vouch, he used to staff on a server I played, I might not have liked him as he took the job a little too serious, but at the end of the day it shows he's loyal and a hard worker, so if you're wanting to recruit this one go ahead.

MrSwalbert's TOS

1. No chargebacks