Requesting Sponsor/Investor/.... - im not that good with titles... just read the thread

Discussion in 'Requesting' started by ImNotHere, Jan 10, 2020.

1. ImNotHere

ImNotHere Member

Reactions:
    +1
    I wanna make a factions server or something like that. But I dont have any money to buy host :thinking:. So... im looking for someone that can help with that and if you help me, you can be owner on the server too.

I got many premium plugins.
    I got a bit experience with setup minecraft servers.
    I got much time.
    I know how cheats "looks"(I was a mc "cheater" a few years back, so I know a bit about it...).
    and more . . .

Interested in helping me with a host? or you maybe already got a host and u need someone to help with setup it? send me a pm :)

EDIT: I legit dont care what the server is, it dont have to be factions.

EDIT 2:
    How much money do you need?: I found a host that looks pretty nice and cheap, 10€/mo
    How are you going to advertise this server?: I got a few discord servers and website I own and im gonna post on forums, server lists, example.
    Whats your plan to make income from the server?: I dont wanna make "pay2win", but im still gonna have a few ranks with perks and I got a few good advertise methods im not gonna say public.

I have been playing factions over 3 years now, so I know what peoples want and things like that.

Last edited: Jan 12, 2020
  2. Scammer

Scammer Member Banned

Reactions:
    +0
    Not enough money to buy a host, so how do you expect a company to back you without funds to advertise/market your server :thinking::thinking:

Banned Forever For: Ban Evading (Pi, https://www.mc-market.org/members/174289/)
  3. OP
    OP
    ImNotHere

ImNotHere Member

Reactions:
    +1
    Who said advertise needed money? there is many other ways to advertise lol, for example Forums:Invite Rewards:... + I got a website with ~2k unique views every day.

4. Daxton

Daxton Owner | Altrius Survival Ultimate Supreme Premium