Server set-up, plugin configuration and private lessons

Status
This thread has been locked.

Flexo

Reactions
Resources
Who am I?
Hello, my name is Flexo. I am 22 year-old Computer Science student, Server Owner, Plugin Developer, and YouTuber. I have been playing Minecraft for over 4 years now and I have ran a server for more than 3 years. With the experience I have gathered in these years I have chosen to help new Minecraft Server Owners.​

What do I offer?
If you are a Server Owner or want to become one and don't entirely know how to work with all these different plugins, then you contact me. I provide help with setting up entire new servers from scratch and just installing and configuring a few new plugins. You can either choose for a full server set-up or just some help with plugins.

Server set-up
This is for you if you want a server, but you have little to no experience with setting everything up to run a successful server. I will help you choose a host, a hosting plan, right server specifications, and much more. I have used all kinds of hosts over the past years and I can help you make the right choice.

Once you have your server rented, we can work on the type of server you want. This mainly comes down to what plugins do you want. If you want to have my help with choosing plugins and setting those up read the next section.

Plugin configuration and installation
You want to learn how to manage plugins?
This is for you if you already have a server rented, but don't know how to work with all those pesky plugins. With tens of thousands of plugins out there it can easily become confusing what the right plugins are for your server. I will help you choose the right plugins for your server and I will help you with installing them. I will teach you how to work with the plugins and how to configure them.

You just want me to take care of all plugins?