Status
This thread has been locked.

TheKayDev

Reactions
Resources

PTkAiTu.png

Portfolio

Contact me at Skype: thekaydev

Hi, My name is Kay, i am 18 and well.. I'm a Developer in the programming language of Java and C++,

Experience:

C/C++: 6 Years (8/10)
Java: 5 Years (8/10)
Bukkit: 4 Years (10/10)
BungeeCord: 1 Year (7/10)
MySQL/SQLite: 5 Years (9/10)
MongoDB: 1 Year (6/10)

What am I capable of?

Regarding Bukkit: Minigames, BungeeCord plua gins, or just normal plugins and / or including NMS or OBC.
Regarding Java: Programs, API's, Launchers (ModLauncher, etc), Games (Ex: Who wants to be Millionaire ?, A Platformer Game, etc)
With respect to C/C++: Projects regarding Security, Anti-Cheats for "external projects", games (I've already done or helped a few others)

Portfolio

Java - Who wants to be Millonaire, ModLauncher for Foriland.es, Blitz (Guns Games, Private Game)

Bukkit

If you want to see my portfolio just contact me on Skype: thekaydev

Prices

Bukkit

Small Plugins - $1 - $10
Medium Plugins - $10 - $50
Large Plugins - $60 - 150+

BungeeCord Plugin - $20 - $60

Minigame - $110 - $300
Large Minigame - $450 - $1000

Specials

RPG System - $500 - $2,500

Java

Launcher $10 - $15
Games ? - ? (The price will be discussed in private)

C++

Security Sytem - $200 - $300
Games - $500 - $1000
Anti-Cheat $200 - $400
CyberCoffe System $100
Enterprise Solutions $1000 - $2000

Contact

Email: [email protected]

Last edited:

Lethal

♚ Masterpiece ♚
Restricted
Reactions
Resources
Think you made a mistake here: "Large Minigame - $600 - $100"

Extend

Reactions
Resources
Could you make a launcher that allows you to easily switch between accounts? 1.7.10 & 1.8 comp atible

Last edited:

GuyfromhellMC

MineHeist Founder & Creator
Banned
Reactions
Resources