Status
This thread has been locked.

Misaka

Premium
Reactions
Resources
Current Status: OPEN

Hi friends, I'm Ronbo.

I feel confident in saying that I'm among the top Java coders in the community. I can comfortably remake most plugins, save ones like Votifier or DynMap that involve stuff that's not pure Java.

I coded 100% of the content for a minigame/RPG server that peaked at ~700 players online before I left the team. I'm currently a Princeton comp sci undergrad with straight A's in all my comp sci classes. I have extensive experience working with a range of data structures such as kd-trees and red-black trees and can ensure that the plugins I code will be made as efficient as possible.

When you buy Ronbo, you pay for quality! I guarantee that all plugins I make will be highly optimized and have almost no effect on your server's TPS. Why pay a sketchy kid to code a plugin that could be horribly laggy when you can pay a couple bucks more for high quality?

Pricing:
- Small: $20 - $50
- Medium: $75 - $150
- I don't take large projects, sorry!

Update Policy:
- Simple updates to plugins for new versions of spigot/bukkit are free.
- Bug fixes caused by broken code on existing features are free.
- Additions to features will be charged on a case-by-case basis.

Past work:
Majority of the content on play.kastia.net (Factions and War were not done by me)
Can code a quick demo plugin and run it on a test server if you want to see that I can actually code.

Payment:
I usually take payment through gift cards that can be purchased online using PayPal from www.gyft.com or www.pcgamesupply.com. I'll usually ask for Riot Points, Amazon Gift Cards, Google Play Cards, or PaySafeCards.
I accept PayPal from highly trusted members.

Vouches:
I have done paid work for LittleLizardGaming and CubeSMP/The Cube (Youtubers).
Huge vouch for Ronbon.