VirtualByte - Freelance Development Services | Professional. Affordable. Reliable.

Status
This thread has been locked.

Banned
Reactions
Resources
lV8WqQu.png

Last edited:

Night

Apaché | MC-Market Founder
Premium
Reactions
Resources
VirtualByte: Available for hire.

About me:

I am an aspiring and young developer who started learning advanced java development about a year ago, and bukkit plugin development at around the same time. Ever since I have been progressing my abilities with the Bukkit API, and expanding to encompass other open-source software such as BungeeCord. Before I began Java, I experimented with the PHP language and it became my interest; along with HTML and CSS too. After a few months of using PHP I began enjoying the ability to enhance my software and programs, until I met Java where my marriage with MySQL was proposed. You’d probably expect something with a few years of experience to offer affordable prices as they complete tasks so fast, I offer affordable prices as I enjoy learning from my mistakes and growing from them.​

Vouches:

Liam (TWSSYesterday):​

Highly recommend him to anyone, he has such a nice attitude to his work, along with fast response time. Checked the code myself, seems well laid out. 9.5/10, we ran into a few issues at the start but he sorted that out within minutes :) Brilliant guy, brilliant work.

Owner of HazeServers:​

Good developer! Fast development / bug fixing and even helping with testing the plugin! Vouch.

Prices:

Small:​

Time frame is 1 - 3 days; usually require no additional third-party libraries. Examples are simplistic commands, command dispatching on specific variables, event management and cancellation on specific variables etc. Prices generally go between $10 - $50 (£5 - £30); these are only estimates.

Medium:​

Time frame is 3 - 5 days; Examples are sign manipulation, batches of commands, shop system etc. Prices generally go between $50 - $100 (£30 - £60); these are only estimates.

Large:​