ZGraphics // 3D Custom Banners, Home of the Original // 3D, 2D, Templates, PW, and More

Discussion in 'Design & Media' started by ZGraphics, Aug 4, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ZGraphics

ZGraphics Member Premium

Reactions:
    +90
    [​IMG]

Portfolio: http://zgraphics.org

About Me
    I've been making animated banners since 2012, starting with simple 2D designs and eventually creating and popularizing the "3D banner" style used by many popular servers today. Now I work on all varieties of motion graphics, though I specialize in 3D banners. I work with other talented freelancers to expand my creative possibilities when I need to, ensuring that any idea is within the realm of the possible.

Some featured examples of my banners that you might recognize are below and recent projects are below. You can see the rest of my work in the above link.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

PRICING​

Banner / Signature Information (GENERAL)
    For servers, server networks, server hubs, personal signatures, etc. Updated June 16th 2016
    $15: Template banners (click here for a thread with more info)
    $30: Starting price of 2D Banners
    $50: Many of the 2D banners seen in my portfolio.
    $70: Starting price of 3D banners
    $100: Many of the 3D banners seen in my portfolio
    $200: The best of my 3D banners and other large projects (such as a full set of PW banners).
    $500: Larger projects.
    $1000: Contact me.

Note: Given many circumstances and details, the prices will be be decreased or increased. This list serves as a general baseline.

Banner / Signature Information (COMMERCIAL)
    For hosting companies, fellow graphics artists, developers, etc
    $40 / hour. Please contact us for further details

Other Work Information (Icons, logos, website elements, etc)
    $40 / hour. Please contact us for further details.

RUSH FEES